M: 021 309 216  DDI: 07 843 3388  

Great New Build Hamilton Property For Sale $325,000

Great New Build Hamilton Property For Sale $325,000

Newly built 2 bedroom unit - you will need to be quick to buy this one so you don't miss out!

The layout is open plan living/kitchen with sliding door out to private courtyard, two double bedrooms,
bathroom with shower, toilet and vanity, and internal accessed garage that includes laundry with dryer. Quality fixtures and fittings used throughout unit.

Within walking distance you are spoilt with a wide range of shops, including fruit, meat, hair salon, Centrelink and a slightly longer walk will take you to the medical centre and chemist.

Key pad access and secure Vid Com intercom for peace of mind, great central location, brand new home to move into,or rent out for approx. $360 per week!

Open Home Dates:

  • Monday 27 Apr 5:00 p.m. - 5:40 p.m.
  • Saturday 2 May 11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.
  • Sunday 3 May 11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.
  • Saturday 9 May 11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.
  • Sunday 10 May 11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.
  • Saturday 16 May 11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.
  • Sunday 17 May 11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.
  • Saturday 23 May 11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.
  • Sunday 24 May 11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.
  • Saturday 30 May 11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m.
  • Sunday 31 May 11:00 a.m. - 11:40 a.m

http://harcourts.co.nz/Property/724247/GV2916/2-17-Enderley-Avenue

Posted: Sat 25 Apr 2015

Back